

Salora International Ltd.

# COMPOSITIONAL STRUCTURE OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS REQUIRED UNDER COMPANIES ACT, 2013

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

## Criteria as required under Section 177 of Companies Act, 2013:

Board of Directors of every listed company and such other class of companies as prescribed shall constitute an Audit Committee. The Audit Committee shall consist of a minimum of three directors with independent directors forming a majority:

Requirement of Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligations And Disclosure requirements) Regulations:

Every listed entity shall constitute a qualified and independent audit committee in accordance with the terms of reference, subject to the following:

- 1. The audit committee shall have minimum three directors as members.
- 2. Two-thirds of the members of audit committee shall be independent directors.

The Audit committee of Salora international Limited are within the due compliance of statutory requirements of Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The due compositions of honorable sitting members of committee are enunciated hereunder:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Paramartha Saikia	Chairperson
2.	Shri Rajiv Bajaj	Member
3.	Smt. Rachna Lodha	Member

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

## Criteria as required under Section 178 of Companies Act. 2013

178. (1) The Board of Directors of every listed company and such other class or classes of companies, as may be prescribed shall constitute the Nomination and Remuneration Committee consisting of three or more non-executive directors out of which not less than one-half shall be independent directors:

Provided that the chairperson of the company (whether executive or non-executive) may be appointed as a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee but shall not chair such Committee.

# Requirement of Regulation 19 of SEBI (Listing Obligations And Disclosure requirements) Regulations

- 19. (1) The board of directors shall constitute the nomination and remuneration committee as follows:
- (a) the committee shall comprise of at least three directors;
- (b) all directors of the committee shall be non-executive directors; and
- (c) at least fifty percent of the directors shall be independent directors.

(2) The Chairperson of the nomination and remuneration committee shall be an independent director:

Provided that the chairperson of the listed entity whether executive or non-executive, may be appointed as a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and shall not chair such Committee. The Nomination And Remuneration Committee of Salora international Limited are within the due compliance of statutory requirements of Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The due composition of honorable sitting members of committee are enunciated hereunder

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Smt. Rachna Lodha	Chairperson
2.	Shri Paramartha Saikia	Member
3.	Shri. Rajiv Bajaj	Member

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

## Criteria as required under Section 178(5) of Companies Act. 2013

Section 178(5) The Board of Directors of a company which consists of more than one thousand shareholders, debenture-holders, deposit-holders and any other security holders at any time during a financial year shall constitute a Stakeholders Relationship Committee consisting of a chairperson who shall be a non-executive director and such other members as may be decided by the Board.

## Requirement of Regulation 20 of SEBI(Listing Obligations And Disclosure requirements) Regulations

- 20. (1) The listed entity shall constitute a Stakeholders Relationship Committee to specifically look into the mechanism of redressal of grievances of shareholders, debenture holders and other security holders.
- (2) The chairperson of this committee shall be a non-executive director.
- (3) The board of directors shall decide other members of this committee.

The Stakeholder Relationship Committee of Salora international Limited are within the due compliance of statutory requirements of Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The due compositions of honorable sitting members of committee are enunciated hereunder:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Tarun Jiwarajka	Chairperson
2.	Shri Paramarth Saikia	Member
3.	Smt. Rachna Lodha	Member